Skip to main content
UWF Libraries logo
Your opinion counts! Please give us feedback.

Circulation Department: Home

Check us out!

Contact Us

 Call 850-474-2414

Visit

Monday 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Thursday 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 1:00 am

To verify the hours for today, please look here.

Where are you located?

We are located on the first floor of the John C. Pace Library, at the checkout and reserves desks, across the lobby from the coffee shop.

Your Circulation Department

Michelle Finley
Head of Circulation
474-2413/ mfinley1@uwf.edu

Billy Nelson
Circulation Manager
474-2469
wnelson@uwf.edu

Josh Camacho
Textbook Reserves Specialist
857-6165
jcamacho@uwf.edu

 

Madison Atchley

Circ-Admin Specialist

857-6163

matchley@uwf.edu 

 

Laura Keeble
Intercampus Loan,Holds and Priority Requests Specialist
474-2444
lkeeble@uwf.edu

 

Andrea McArthur
Stacks Maintenance Specialist
474-2849

 

Bianca Jimmerson 
Circulation Accounts Specialist
474-2455
ljimmerson@uwf.edu    

 
   

 

Matthew Meehan
Equipment Specialist
857-6164
mmeehan@uwf.edu

Sarah Smith
OPS/FWS Specialist
474-2410
eolford1@uwf.edu

Michael Pace 
Reserves Specialist
857-6162 
mpace@uwf.edu