Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
UWF Libraries logo
Your opinion counts! Please give us feedback.

PSY 3213 Online: Research Methods in Psychological Science I

This guide is dedicated to Dr. O'Neil's Online Research Methods in Psychological Science course.

Handbooks and Manuals

Companion Encyclopedia of Psychology. 1994. 2 volumes. (Ref. BF 31 C66 1994) & FWB 
Comprehensive Handbook of Psychopathology. 1993. (Ref. RC 454 C636 1993) & FWB 
Comprehensive Handbook of Psychotherapy. 2002. (Ref. RC 480 C593 2002) 
Comprehensive Textbook of Psychiatry. 1989. 2 volumes. (Stx. RC 454 C637 1989) & FWB 
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-IV). 2000. (Ref. RC 455.2 C4 D54 2000) & FWB 
Handbook of Antisocial Behavior. 1997. (Ref. RC 555 H35 1997) & FWB 
Handbook of Child Psychology. 4 volumes. 1998. (Ref. BF 721 H242 1998 & FWB 2000) 
Handbook of Clinical Child Psychology. 3rd edition. 2001. (Ref. RJ 503 .3 .H36 2001 & FWB) 
Handbook of Emotions. 1993. (Ref. BF 561 H35 1993) & FWB 
Handbook of Environmental Psychology. 2002. (Ref. BF 353 H26 2002) 
Handbook of Mental Retardation. 1991. (Ref. RC 570 H345 1991) 
Handbook of Personality Psychology. 1997. (Ref. BF 698 H3345) & FWB 
International Handbook of Psychology. 1987. (Ref. BF 105 I57 1987 & FWB 2000) 
Psychologists' Desk Reference. 1998. (Ref. RC 467 .2 P78 1998)