LibGuides: Faculty Publications: H

Habib, Amany - Education

Habib, A., Densmore-James, S., & MacFarlane, S. (2013). A culture of care: The role of culture in today's mainstream classrooms. Preventing School Failure, 57(3), 171-180.

Haley, Keri - Teacher Education and Educational Leadership

Allsopp, D.H., Van Ingen, S., Simsek, O., & Haley, K.C. (2016). Algebra: Big Idea Barriers, and Effective Practices for Students with Disabilities, The Arithmetic to Algebra Gap (A2AG).
Allsopp, D.H., & Haley, K.C. (2015). Teacher Education, Mathematics, and Students with Learning Disabilities: A Research Synthesis [Special issue], Learning Disabilities: A Contemporary Journal Special Issue.

Halonen, Jane - Psychology

Halonen, J.S. (2017). Introductory psychology: A postmodern love story. Dunn, D. S., & Hand, B. M. (Eds.). Thematic approaches for teaching introductory psychology. San Francisco: Cengage, Publishers.
Halonen, J.S. (2016). Administration. Norcross, J.C., VandenBos, G.R., Freedheim, D.K. (Eds.). APA handbook on clinical psychology. Vol. III: Applications and Methods. Washington, DC: American Psychological Association.
Downing, C., Kaloydis, F., Parker, K., Green, P., Halonen, J., Whinnery, S., Whinnery K. & Kass, S. (2016). A formative program evaluation of the Arc Gateway Program for Adult Learning and Support (PALS). University of West Florida, Center for Applied Psychology.
Halonen, J.S. (2016). Administration, APA handbook on clinical psychology. Vol. III: Applications and Methods.
Downing, C., Kaloydis, F., Parker, K., Green, P., Halonen, J., Whinnery, S., Whinnery, K., & Kass, S. (2016). A formative program evaluation of the Arc Gateway Program for Adult Learning and Support (PALS), Final Report prepared for Arc Gateway.
Halonen, J.S., & Gray, C. (2015). The critical thinking companion, Introductory Psychology. 3rd Edition.
Halonen, J.S. (2015). The Starbucks Office Hour, Academic leadership in higher education: From the top down and the bottom up.
Halonen, J.S. (2014). This is the way I teach: STP Blog.

Halonen, J.S. (2014). The Starbucks Office Hour. In R. E. Sternberg’s Advice to administrators. Sage Publications.

Halonen, J. S. (February, 2014). A makeover for APA’s Guidelines for Undergraduate Psychology. Psychology Teacher’s Newsletter. Washington, D. C.: American Psychological Association.

Halonen, J.S. (January, 2014). Why would you want to major in that? Desmystifying your psychology major. Psychology Student Network. Washington, D. C.: American Psychological Association.

McCarthy, M.A., Dunn, D. S., Halonen, J.S., & Baker, S.C. (September,2014). Academic Program Reviews in Psychology: Challenges and opportunities. In D. S. Dunn (Ed). The Oxford handbook of undergraduate psychology education. Oxford Handbooks Online.DOI: 10.1093/oxfordhb/9780199933815.013.066

Dunn, D. S., Baker, S. C., McCarthy, M. A., Halonen, J. S., & Lastres, A. (2013). Integrating public speaking into psychology classes: A framework and rubric for assessing skills. In D. S. Dunn, S. C. Baker, C. M. Mehrotra, R. E. Landrum, & McCarthy, M. A. (Eds.), Assessing teaching and learning in psychology: Current and future perspectives (pp. 69-81). Belmont, CA: Cengage.

Dunn, D. S., McCarthy, M. A., Baker, S. C., & Halonen, J. S. (2013). All assessment is local: Planning and executing a self-study using quality benchmarks. In D. S. Dunn, S. C. Baker, C. M. Mehrotra, R. E. Landrum, & McCarthy, M. A. (Eds.), Assessing teaching and learning in psychology: Current and future perspectives (pp.147-158). Belmont, CA: Cengage.

Halonen, J. S. (2013). Advice about sustained vitality in teaching (with assistance from Mark Twain). In J. Keeley, S.E. Afful, J. J. Stiegler-Balfour, J. J. Good, & S. Leder (Eds.), So you landed a job—What’s next? Advice for early career psychologists from early career psychologists. Society for the Teaching of Psychology. http://teachpsych.org/ebooks/ecp2013/index.php

Halonen, J. S. (2013). Teaching thinking. In W. McKeachie & M. Svinicki, Teaching tips: Strategies, research, and theory for college and university teachers (14^th ed.) (pp. 305-318). Boston: Houghton-Mifflin.

Halonen, J. S. (2013). The worthies vs. the great unwashed: Overcoming psychology’s tier problem. Eye on Psi Chi, 17(2).

Halonen, J. S., & Santrock, J. W. (2013). Your guide to college success : Strategies for achieving your goals (7^th ed.). Boston: Wadsworth Cengage Learning.

McCarthy, M. A., Dunn, D. S., Baker, S. C., & Halonen, J. S. (2013). Advancing ethically principles: Engaging in pedagocially sound assessment. In D. S. Dunn, S. C. Baker, C. M. Mehrotra, R. E. Landrum, & McCarthy, M. A. (Eds.), Assessing teaching and learning in psychology: Current and future perspectives (pp. 69-81). Belmont, CA: Cengage.

Halonen, J.S., Dunn, D.S., Baker, S.C., & McCarthy, M.A. (2012). Are you really above average? Documenting your teaching effectiveness. In B. Schwartz & R.A.R. Gurung (Eds.), Evidence-based teaching for higher education. Washington, DC: APA Books.

Halonen, J., & Santrock, J.W. (2012). Your guide to college success: Strategies for achieving your goals (7th ed.). New York: Wadsworth Publishing.

Halonen, J.S., Dunn, D.S., Baker, S.C., & McCarthy, M.A. (2011). Developmental program approaches for educating psychologically literate citizens. In J. Cranny & D.S. Dunn, The psychologically literate citizen: Foundation and global perspectives (pp. 131-145). New York: Oxford.

Harrell, Susan - Applied Science, Technology and Administration

Penrod, C., McCorkle, K., & Harrell, S. (2016). Doing While Learning: How Business Programs Can Integrate Beneficial Experiential Learning Opportunities for Pre-Law Business Students. Southern Journal of Business and Ethics, Volume 8, 39-67.
Scott, D. L., Lee, C., Harrell, S. W., & Smith-West, M. B. (2013). Permanency for children in foster care: Issues and barriers for adoption. Child & Youth Services, 34(3), 290-307. doi:10.1080/0145935X.2013.826045

Hasselback, James - Accounting and Finance

Fogarty, T.J., Saftner, D.V., & Hasselback, J.R. (2012). Knowing one’s place: The distribution of new accounting academics into a segmented labor market. Journal of Accounting Education, 29(2-3), 89-99. doi:10.1016/j.jaccedu.2012.02.004

Hasselback, J.R., & Harmelink, P. (2011). The need to reform or eliminate the individual minimum tax. Journal of Business Issues, 63-70.

Hasselback, J.R., & Reinstein, A. (2011). What happened to the class of Year 2000: Examining their research and employment records. Advances in Accounting, Incorporating Advances In International Accounting, 27, 318-324. doi:10.1016/j.adiac.2011.04.001

Hastings, Nancy - Instructional Workforce and Applied Technolocy

Hastings, N.B., & Bauman, J.A. (2017). Editor Notes. Best practices and current research in organizational training and performance: An AECT Division of Organizational Training and Performance special issue of Tech Trends. Tech Trends, 61(1), 2-3.
Hastings, N.B., & Rasmussen, K.L. (2017). Designing and developing competency based courses using standards. Rasmussen, K.L., Northrup, P.T., & Colson, R. (Eds.), Competency-Based Education in Higher Education. Hershey, PA: IGI Global.
Hastings, N.B., Havard, B.C., Hyland, C., & Podsiad, M. (2016). Academic profile: human performance technology in the University of West Florida’s department of Instructional, Workforce and Applied Technology. Performance Improvement Journal, 55(10), 33-44.
East, M.L., Havard, B., & Hastings, N.B. (2016). Mental health mobile apps in counselor education: Mixed methods research guided by technology acceptance theories. Journal of Technology in Human Services, 34(4): pp.301-325.
Ellis, H., Havard, B., Hastings, N., & McArthur, A. (2016). Educational leaders as technology leaders: Technology literacy skill development. Proceedings of Society for Information Technology & Teacher Education International Conference, (pp.1116-1122), Chesapeake, VA: AACE.
Hastings, N. B., Rasmussen, K. L. (2015). Designing and developing competency based courses using standards, K.L. Rasmussen, P.T. Northrup and R. Colson (Eds.) Competency-Based Education in Higher Education. Hershey, PA: IGI Global
Hastings, N. B., Havard, B. C., Hyland, C., Podsiad, M. (2015). An academic profile: human performance technology in the University of West Florida’s department of Instructional, Workforce and Applied Technology, Performance Improvement Journal.

Havard, Byron - Instructional Workforce and Applied Technology

McArthur, A., Ellis, H., & Havard, B. (2017). Simonson, M. (Ed.), Perceptions of technology integration and creative curricula in child education. 39^th Annual Proceedings of Selected Research and Development Papers Presented at the Annual Convention of the Association for Educational Communications and Technology, 77-85. Bloomington, IN: AECT.
Havard, B. & Podsiad, M. (2017). Kidd, T., & Morris, L.R. (Eds.), Wearable computers. Handbook of instructional systems and technology, 356-365. Hershey, PA: IGI Global.
Havard, B., East, M.L., Prayaga, L., & Whiteside, A. (2016). Railean, E., Walker, G., Jackson, L., & Elci, A. (Eds.), Adaptable learning theory framework for technology enhanced learning. Handbook of applied learning theory and design in modern education, 646-668. Hershey, PA: IGI Global.
Hastings, N.B., Havard, B.C., Hyland, C., & Podsiad, M. (2016). Academic profile: human performance technology in the University of West Florida’s department of Instructional, Workforce and Applied Technology. Performance Improvement Journal, 55(10), 33-44.
Ellis, H., Havard, B., Hastings, N., & McArthur, A. (2016). Educational leaders as technology leaders: Technology literacy skill development. Proceedings of Society for Information Technology & Teacher Education International Conference, (pp.1116-1122), Chesapeake, VA: AACE.
East, M.L., Havard, B., & Hastings, N.B. (2016). Mental health mobile apps in counselor education: Mixed methods research guided by technology acceptance theories. Journal of Technology in Human Services, 34(4): pp.301-325.
Havard, B., East, M. L., Prayaga, L., Whiteside, A. (2016). Adaptable learning theory framework for technology enhanced learning, E.Railean, G. Walker, L. Jackson, & A. Elci (Eds), Handbook of applied learning theory and design in modern education (pp. 646-668).
Gaston, J., Havard, B., Pecore, J. Ellis, H. (2016). The effects of collaborative video production on the attitudes and science knowledge of sixth graders, Journal of Science Education and Technology.
Ellis, H., Havard, B., Hastings, N., McArthur, A. (2016). Educational leaders as technology leaders: Technology literacy skill development, Paper presented at the Society for Information Technology and Teacher Education annual conference; Savannah, GA.
Hastings, N. B., Havard, B. C., Hyland, C., Podsiad, M. (2015). An academic profile: human performance technology in the University of West Florida’s department of Instructional, Workforce and Applied Technology, Performance Improvement Journal.
Havard, B., (2015). Wearable learning environments. J. M. Spector (Ed.), Encyclopedia of educational technology. Thousand Oaks, CA: SAGE Publications.
East, M. L., & Havard, B. (2015). Mental health mobile apps: From infusion to diffusion in the mental health social system. Journal of Medical Internet Research Mental Health, 2(1).

Hawkins, Richard - Marketing and Economics

LeMay, S., Burns, K., & Hawkins, R. (2016). Say Versus Do: Analysis of Fitch Ratings and Bond Grades for a Regional Airport, Transportation Journal.

Hayden, Jessica - Government

Hayden, J. (2013). The form and function of poverty: Examining national identity through public housing architecture. Perspectives on Political Science, 42(3), 131-141.

Hays-Thomas, Rosemary - Psychology

Walch, S. E., & Hays-Thomas, R. (2017). Sexual orientation and work. Managing workplace diversity and inclusion: A psychological perspective (pp. 235-253). NY: Routledge.
Hays-Thomas, R., Walch, S. (2016). Sexual Orientation. Managing Diversity: A Psychological Approach.
Hays-Thomas, R. (2016). Managing Diversity: A Psychological Approach.
Hays-Thomas, R., & Bendick, M. (2013). Professionalizing diversity and inclusion practice: Should voluntary standards be the chicken or the egg? Industrial & Organizational Psychology, 6(3), 193-205. doi:10.1111/iops.12033

Hays-Thomas, R. (2012). The delusion of exclusion: Masters psychology as minority. The Psychology Manager Journal, 15(3), 164-173. doi: 10.1080/10887156.2012.701133

Hays-Thomas, R., Bowen, A., & Boudreaux, M. (2012). Skills for diversity and inclusion in organizations: A review and preliminary investigation. The Psychologist-Manager Journal, 15(2), 128-141. doi:10.1080/10887156.2012.676861

Heatter, Susan - Teacher Education and Educational Leadership

Wallace, A., Bechtel, D., Heatter, S., Barry, L. (2016). A comparison of prompting strategies to teach intraverbals to an adolescent with Down Syndrome, The Analysis of Verbal Behavior.

Hellein, Kristen - Clinical Lab Sciences

Gordon, K., Brownell, M., Wang, S., Lepo, J., Eugene, J., Mott, J., Nathaniel, R., Kilgen, M., Hellein, K., Kennedy, E., Harwood, V.(2013). Relationship of human-associated microbial source tracking markers with enterococci in Gulf of Mexico waters. Water Research, 47(3), 996-1004.

Gordon, K.V., Brownell, M., Wang, S., Lepo, J.E., Mott, J., Hellein, K.N., & Valerie J.H. (2012). Relationship of human-associated microbial source tracking markers with Enterococci in Gulf of Mexico waters. Water Research. doi:10.1016/j.watres.2012.10.032

Hellein, K., Battie, C., Tauchman, E., Lund, D., Oyarzabal, O., & Lepo, J. (2011). Culture-based indicators of fecal contamination and molecular microbial indicators rarely correlate with Campylobacter spp. in recreational waters. Journal of Water And Health, 9(4), 695-707.

Hellein, K., Kennedy, E., Harwood, V., Gordon, K., Wang, S., & Lepo, J. (2012). A filter-based propidium monoazide technique to distinguish live from membrane-compromised microorganisms using quantitative PCR. Journal of Microbiological Methods, 89(1), 76-78.

Helms, Marilyn - Marketing and Economics

LeMay, S., Dwyer, M., & Helms, M. (2016). World Views and the Evaluation of NGO Supply Chains: Thirteen Cases from Guatemala, Operations and Supply Chain Management: an International Journal, (90-104).
Cline, A, LeMay S., & Helms, M. (2015) A framework for reverse logistics: The case of post-consumer carpet in the U.S., International Journal of Commerce and Management, (468-489).

Hemasinha, Rohan - Mathematics and Statistics

Hemasinha, R., Weaver, J.R., (2015). Ordered Vector Spaces. Linear Algebra and its Applications, 468 171-183.
Hemasinha, Rohan, & Weaver, James R. (2014). Ordered vector spaces. Linear Algebra and its Applications. http://dx.doi.org/10.1016/j.laa.2014.05.028

Bagui, S., Bagui, S., & Hemasinha, R. (2013). Nonrigorous proofs of Stirling’s formula. Mathematics & Computer Education, 47(2), 115-125.

Piotrowski, C., & Hemasinha, R. (2012). Career path decisions of masters level mathematics students: A comparative study. College Student Journal, 46(4), 823-828.

Herzog, Joseph - Social Work

Herzog, J., Fleming, T., Ferdik, F., & Durkin, D. (2016). The association between outcomes among adolescents: Findings from a nationally representative cross-sectional survey. Traumatology report.
Scott, D. L., Whitworth, J. D., Herzog, J.R., (2016). Social work with military populations, Boston: Pearson.
Browne, D., Holloway, R., Hough, R., Martinez, M., McGovern, J. (Eds.). (2014). Introduction to Criminal Justice. USA: Words of Wisdom, LLC.

Everson, R., Herzog, J. R., Figley, C. R., & Whitworth, J. D. (2014). A Model for Assessing the Impact of Combat-Related Deployments on U.S. Army Spouses. Journal Of Human Behavior In The Social Environment, 24(4), 422-437. doi:10.1080/10911359.2013.835757

Everson, R., Darling, C., & Herzog, J. R. (2013). Parenting stress among US Army spouses during combat-related deployments: The role of sense of coherence. Child & Family Social Work, 18(2), 168-178. doi:10.1111/j.1365-2206.2011.00818.x

Humble, M., Lewis, M., Scott, D., & Herzog, J. (2013). Challenges in rural social work practice: When support groups contain your neighbors, church members, and the PTA. Social Work with Groups, 36(2/3), 249-258.

Herzog, J.R., Everson, R.B., & Whitworth, J.D. (2011). Do secondary trauma symptoms in spouses of combat-exposed National Guard soldiers mediate impacts of soldiers’ trauma exposure on their children? Child and Adolescent Social Work Journal, 28(6), 459-473.

Hood, Steven - Philosophy

Hood, S.B. (2013). Psychological measurement and methodological realism. Erkenn, 78, 739-761. doi:10.1007/s10670-013-9502-z

Hood, S. (2012). In defense of an instrument-based approach to validity. Measurement, 10(1/2), 63-65. doi:10.1080/15366367.2012.681976

Hough, Richard - Criminal Justice

Hough, R., McCorkle, K. (2016). American Homicide, SAGE Publishing.
Browne, D., Holloway, R., Hough, R., Martinez, M., McGovern, J. (Eds.). (2014). Introduction to Criminal Justice. USA: Words of Wisdom, LLC.

Fitzgibbons, P., Hough, R., Kaminsky, I., Neumeyer, G., Newell, F., Newman, R. (Eds.). (2014). Introduction to Corrections. USA: Words of Wisdom, LLC.
Hough, R. (2014). Legal issues in corrections. In Fitzgibbons, P., Hough, R., Kaminsky, I., Neumeyer, G., Newell, F., Newman, R. (Eds.). Introduction to Corrections (pp. 84-99) USA: Words of Wisdom, LLC.

Hough, R. (2014). Juvenile corrections. In Fitzgibbons, P., Hough, R., Kaminsky, I., Neumeyer, G., Newell, F., Newman, R. (Eds.). Introduction to Corrections (pp. 144-159) USA: Words of Wisdom, LLC.

Hough, R. (2014). Introduction to criminal justice. In Browne, D., Holloway, R., Hough, R., Martinez, M., McGovern, J. (Eds.), Introduction to Criminal Justice (pp. 1-19). USA: Words of Wisdom, LLC.

Hough, R. (2014). Juvenile justice. In Browne, D., Holloway, R., Hough, R., Martinez, M., McGovern, J. (Eds.), Introduction to Criminal Justice (pp. 164-178). USA: Words of Wisdom, LLC.

Hough, R.M., Sr., & Tatum, K.M. (2012). An examination of Florida policies on force continuums. Policing—An International Journal of Police Strategies & Management, 35(1), 39-54.

Houser, Kimberly - Business

Houser, K., & Rosacker, R. E. (2012). A fireside chat on the foundations of social security: A historical and Judicial assessment. International Journal of Business & Public Administration, 9(3), 87-98.

Howe, Lawrence - Philosophy

Howe, L. (2016). John Clellon Holmes' Existentialist Dilemma, Beatdom.

Hoyt, Robert - Health & Life Sciences

Hoyt, R.E. & Snider, D.H. (2016). Introduction to Data Science. Health Informatics: Practical Guide for Healthcare and Information Technology Professionals, 6th ed.
Hoyt, R.E., Snider, D., & Mantravadi, S. (2016). Introduction to Data Science. In: Health Informatics Sixth Edition Supplement: Practical Guide for Healthcare and Information Technology Professionals. ISBN: 9781365524806.
Hoyt, R.E., Snider, D., & Thompson, C. (2016). IBM Watson analytics: Automating visualization, descriptive, and predictive statistics. Journal of Medical Internet Research, doi: 10.2196/jmir.5810. doi: http://dx.doi.org/10.2196/jmir.5810.
Thompson, C. and Hoyt, R., (2014). Online Medical Resources (ch. 13) and Search Engines (ch. 14) in Medical Informatics: Practical Guide for the Healthcare Professional. 3^rd Edition. Lulu Press.
Hoyt, R., Adler, K., Ziesemer, B., & Palombo, G. (2013). Evaluating the usability of a free electronic health record for training. Perspectives in Health Information Management, 1-14.
Hoyt, R.E., Yoshihashi, A., & Bailey, N. (Eds.). (2012). Health Informatics: A Practical Guide for Healthcare and Information Technology Professionals (5^th ed.). Raleigh, N.C.: Lulu.com.

Hu, Zhiyong - Environmental Studies

McMillan, M. & Hu, Z. (2017). A watershed scale spatially-distributed model for streambank erosion rate driven by channel curvature. Geomorphology. Retrieved from https://doi.org/10.1016/j.geomorph.2017.03.017.
Hu, H., Shu, H., & Hu, Z. (2016). Using compute unified device architecture-enabled graphic processing unit to accelerate fast Fourier transform-based regression Kriging interpolation on a MODIS land surface temperature image. Journal of Applied Remote Sensing,10-2, doi: 10.1117/1.JRS.10.026036.
Hu, Z., 2013. Nighttime lighting and loggerhead turtle false nesting along the Florida coast: A remote sensing and GIS application study. Proceedings of the 35th International Symposium on Remote Sensing of Environment, 22-26.

Huang, Ying - Communication Arts

Huang, Y. (2016). Visual Communication Theory and Research: A Mass Communication Perspective, Mass Communication & Society, 19, 216-219. dio:10.1080/15205436.2015.1053618 (SSCI journal).
Huang, Y., & Lowry, D. T. (2015). Towards better gender equality? Portrayals of advertising models’ occupational status in Chinese magazines. Journal of International Consumer Marketing, 27(1), 69 - 83. doi:10.1080/08961530.2014.967904
Huang, Y., & Fahmy, S. (2011). Same events, two stories: Comparing the photographic coverage of the 2008 anti-China/Olympics demonstrations in Chinese and US newspapers. International Communication Gazette, 73(8), 732-752.

Huang, Y., & Lowry, D.T. (2012). An analysis of nudity in Chinese magazine advertising: Examining gender, racial and brand differences. Sex Roles, 66(7-8), 440-452.

Huggins, Michael - Chemistry

Saint-Louis, C.J., Magill, L.L., Wilson, J.A., Schroeder, A.R., Harrell, S.E., Jackson, N.S., Trindell, J.A., Kim, S., Fisch, A.R., Munro, L.L., Catalano, V.J., Webster, C.E., Vaughan, P.P., Molek, K.S., Schrock, A.K., Huggins, M.T. (2016). The Synthesis and Characterization of Highly Fluorescent Polycyclic Azaborine Chromophores. Journal of Organic Chemistry. 81 (2016) 10955–10963. doi:10.1021/acs.joc.6b01998.
Ward, P., Chandler, R. R., & Huggins, M. T. (2013). Dipyrrinone imines: Controlling self-association. Supramolecular Chemistry, 25(5), 286-291. doi:10.1080/10610278.2013.771777

Huggins, M.T., Salzmeda, N., & Lightner, D.A. (2011). Dipyrrinones as a receptor for carboxylic acids. Supramolecular Chemistry, 3-4, 226-238.

Humble, Michael - Social Work

O’Neill, A. M., Leyva, V. L., Humble, M. N., Lewis, M. L., Garcia, J. A. (2014). Mental Health First Aid USA: The implementation of a mental health first aid training program in a rural healthcare setting. Contemporary Rural Social Work, (6), 117-125.
Humble, M.N. (2012). Use of self: Merging our history with teaching practice classes. Reflections, 18(1), 33-37.

Humble, M.N., & Slater, G. Y. (2011). Cancer does not phase us: Exploring anxiety levels in rural oncology patients. Journal of Human Behavior In The Social Environment, 21(6), 644-653. doi:10.1080/10911359.2011.583499

Huth, William - Marketing and Economics

Morgan, O., Whitehead, J., & Huth, W. (2016). Willingness to Pay for Oyster Consumption Mortality Risk Reductions, Journal Of Risk And Uncertainty.
Morgan, O., Whitehead, J., & Huth, W. (2016). Measuring the Impact of the BP Deepwater Horizon Oil Spill on Consumer Behavior, Land Economics, (82-95).
Morgan, O. A., Whitehead, J. C., & Huth, W. L. (2016). Accounting for heterogeneity in behavioral responses to health-risk information treatments, Journal of Environmental Economics and Policy.
Huth, W. L. (2015). Artificial Reef Attributes and the Relationship with Natural Reefs: Evidence from the Florida Keys, Journal of Ocean and Coastal Economics.