Library Location: Building 86, Room 105
Graduate Assistants
Ahmed Wasfy
Student Assistants
Matthew Bush
Makayla Mackin
The hours of the Professional Studies Librarian vary, please see the PSL.YouCanBook.Me to see the days and times he is available.
Check out our newest database, K-8 Ebook Collection! This collection includes e-books for K-8 students and the educators who work with them. The eBook K-8 Collection contains more than 14,000 titles chosen to support a quality learning experience for K-8 students across all subject areas taught in elementary and middle schools, and content aligns with Common Core Curriculum Standards (for participating U.S. states). The collection also features a selection of teacher resources to support educators and administrators. 
|
Chris Levesque |
|
|
Bianca Jimmerson |
Library Instruction (contact your subject librarian)
Research Appointments (contact your subject librarian)
Collection Development
Forward purchase suggestions for books and journals.
Advanced Search Options
Search Other Catalogs In Florida
The catalog provides access to books, documents, reports, and other materials. Although journal titles are listed in the catalog, it is not an index to articles within the journals and, more importantly, the catalog does not list all the online journals (see ejournals list for those).
For information on how to locate books, use the Locating Books guide
If you live over 50 miles from the UWF campus, you may request that books be delivered to you by mail.
Many books are available online. Links to these books are in the catalog but you may also search the online book collections directly:
