This premier resource offers full text for almost 1,300 journals, citations to millions of articles. The content within Applied Science & Technology Source derives from numerous sources, including leading trade journals, professional and technical society journals, and conference proceedings. (upgraded from Applied Science & Technology Index)
The Journal of Visualized Experiments (JoVE) is a PubMed-indexed video journal. Medically related videos on topics on skills in nursing, allied health, athletic training come to life in this new format.
Our peer-reviewed journal combines high-quality video demonstrations of experiments with a detailed text protocol, allowing researchers around the globe to learn from each other easily and efficiently. This saves a lot of their time, money and laboratory resources. The UWF subscription includes Biology, Chemistry, Biochemistry and Genetics.
Article records, deep indexing and full text covering both technological and natural sciences. It combines full text journals with detailed indexing of global literature on natural sciences, engineering and technology. Areas covered include materials science, aerospace engineering, civil engineering, biology, aquatic sciences, environmental science, computer science and earth sciences in addition to many more. It fully incorporates ProQuest Natural Science Collection and ProQuest Technology Collection.
This database is the total technology research solution, combining full text journals with indexing of global literature on technology and applied science, including materials science, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering, civil engineering, condensed matter physics, computer science and electronic engineering. It fully incorporates ProQuest Engineering Collection, ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection, ProQuest Materials Science Collection along with deep indexing of technology scholarship and research.
The Web of Science contains several databases:
-Web of Science Core Collection
-KCI-Korean Journal Database
-Preprint Citation Index
-ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Citation Index
-SciELO Citation Index