LibGuides: Education: Books

OneSearch (Includes articles, books, DVDs, music, etc.) (PrimoVE)

The Essential 55: an award-winning educator's rules for discovering the successful student in every child by Ron Clark
Call Number: UWF Professional Studies Lib College of Professional Studies General Collection LB1025.3 .C534 2003
ISBN: 9780786888160
Publication Date: 2003
The Reflective Educator's Guide to Classroom Research: learning to teach and teaching to learn through practitioner inquiry by Nancy Fichtman Dana; Diane Yendol-Hoppey
Call Number: UWF Professional Studies Lib College of Professional Studies General Collection LB1028.24 .D36 2009
ISBN: 9781412966573
Publication Date: 2009
The Teacher's Guide to Success by Ellen L. Kronowitz
Call Number: UWF Professional Studies Lib College of Professional Studies General Collection LB1025.3 .K76 2012
ISBN: 9780137050741
Publication Date: 2012
Teaching the Way Children Learn by Beverly Falk; Shirley Brice Heath
Call Number: UWF Professional Studies Lib College of Professional Studies General Collection LB1027.23 .F35 2009
ISBN: 9780807749289
Publication Date: 2009
Time for Learning: top 10 reasons why flipping the classroom can change education by Kathleen P. L. Fulton
Call Number: UWF Professional Studies Lib College of Professional Studies General Collection LB1028.5 .F857 2014
ISBN: 9781483332819
Publication Date: 2014

Bringing the Common Core to Life in K-8 Classrooms: 30 strategies to build literacy skills by Eric Jensen; Leann Nickelsen
Call Number: UWF Professional Studies Lib College of Professional Studies General Collection LB1576 .J44 2014
ISBN: 9781936764648
Publication Date: 2014
Common Core Curriculum Maps in English Language Arts, Grades K-5 by Common Core Staff
Call Number: UWF Professional Studies Lib College of Professional Studies General Collection -- LB1576.C5785 2012
ISBN: 9781118108222
Publication Date: 2012
The first-year teacher's survival guide : ready-to-use strategies, tools & activities for meeting the challenges of each school day by Julia G. Thompson
Call Number: UWF Professional Studies Lib College of Professional Studies General Collection LB2844.1.N4 T52 2007
ISBN: 9780787994556
Publication Date: 2007
Teaching Stem in the Secondary School: helping teachers meet the challenge by Frank Banks; David Barlex
Call Number: UWF Professional Studies Lib College of Professional Studies General Collection Q181 .B26 2014
ISBN: 9780415675314
Publication Date: 2014
The Technology Toolbelt for Teaching by Susan Manning; Kevin E. Johnson
Call Number: UWF Professional Studies Lib College of Professional Studies General Collection LB1028.3 .M36 2011
ISBN: 9780470634240
Publication Date: 2011