The full-text of articles (including many with images), are provided in this file that indexes the most popular and influential periodicals from the computer, telecommunications and electronics fields.
IEEE covers literature in electrical and mechanical engineering, computer science, and anything that technology touches. Also included are IEEE standards, Bell Labs Technical Journal, and VDE conference proceedings.
Areas covered include materials science, aerospace engineering, civil engineering, biology, aquatic sciences, environmental science, computer science and earth sciences in addition to many more. It fully incorporates ProQuest Natural Science Collection and ProQuest Technology Collection.
This database is the total technology research solution, combining full text journals with indexing of global literature on technology and applied science, including materials science, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering, civil engineering, condensed matter physics, computer science and electronic engineering.
The database covers rapidly changing technologies including: computer applications, data communications and data transmission systems, electronic data processing, information science and information theory, and radio and television
The Web of Science contains several databases:
-Science Citation Index (1965 to present), Social Science Citation Index (1965 to present), Biological Abstracts (1969 to present), Medline (1950 to present), SciELO Citation Index (1997 to present)