This is the "Finding Books" page of the "International Business" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

International Business   Tags: companies, export, foreign, global, import, tariff  

Last Updated: Aug 6, 2014 URL: http://libguides.uwf.edu/internationalbusiness Print Guide RSS Updates

Finding Books Print Page
  Search: 
 

Online Catalog

  • Ebsco Academic eBook Collection
    A large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, including business, arts and humanities.
  • eBooks on EBSCOhost
    A collection of over 80,000 multi-disciplinary eBooks (formerly from NetLibrary).

Reference Books

There are almost 450 reference materials in Credo, our new online reference database. Many are specifically related to business. Here are materials located on the first floor reference collection:

Congressional Quarterly's International Information Directory. 2000/2001. (Ref. JX 1995 C65)

Foreign Consular Offices in the United States. 2002. (U.S. Doc. Microforms S 1.69/2)
See also  http://www.state.gov/s/cpr/rls/fco

Internet Resources and Services for International Marketing and Advertising: a Global Guide. 2002. (Ref. HF 1416 C69)

World Chamber of Commerce Directory. Annual. (Ref. Desk HF 294 W75) - See also International Chamber of Commerce  http://www.iccwbo.org.

Directory of American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries
. 2005. (Ref. HG 4538 A1 D5) & Emerald Coast Library

Directory of Foreign Firms Operating in the United States. 2004. (Ref. HG 4057 A1 D51) & Emerald Coast Library

Dun & Bradstreet Principal International Businesses. 2006/2007. (Ref. HF 54 U5 P74)

Europa World Year Book. Annual. (Ref. Desk JN 1 E85) & Emerald Coast Library
Statesman's Yearbook. Annual. (Ref. Desk JA 51.S7) & Emerald Coast Library

World Almanac and Book of Facts. Annual. (Ref. Desk AY 67 N5 W7) & Emerald Coast Library

World Factbook. (CIA) Annual. (Ref. Desk U.S. Doc. PREX 3.15/2) & Emerald Coast Library,  https://www.cia.gov/cia/publications/factbook/index.html

 

 

      

    Business Librarian

    Profile Image
    Shari Johnson
    Contact Info
    John C. Pace Library
    University of West Florida
    (850) 474-2711
    Send Email
    Subjects:
    Business
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip