This is the "Home" page of the "Circulation Department" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Circulation Department  

Check us out!
Last Updated: Jul 15, 2014 URL: http://libguides.uwf.edu/circulation Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Contact Us

 Call 850-474-2414

Visit

Monday 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Thursday 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 1:00 am

To verify the hours for today, please look here.

 

Where are you located?

We are located on the first floor of the John C. Pace Library, at the checkout and reserves desks, across the lobby from the coffee shop.

 

Your Circulation Department

Amanda Ziegler
Head of Circulation
474-2413
aziegler@uwf.edu

Andii Johnson
Stacks Manager
474-2849
ajohnson4@uwf.edu   

Position Vacant
Circulation Supervisor

Andrea Golanka
Evening Supervisor/Desk Student Supervisor
857-6165
agolanka@uwf.edu

Laura Keeble
Intercampus Loan,Holds and Priority Requests Coordinator
474-2444
lkeeble@uwf.edu

Matthew Meehan
Equipment Coordinator
857-6164
mmeehan@uwf.edu

Michael Pace 
Reserves Coordinator
857-6162 
mpace@uwf.edu  

Blythe Webster 
Circulation Accounts Coordinator
857-6163 
bmarshall@uwf.edu  

Mike Ford   
Evening Supervisor
474-2455 
dford1@uwf.edu 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip