Skip to main content

Circulation Department: Home

Check us out!

Contact Us

 Call 850-474-2414

Visit

Monday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Wednesday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Thursday 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Friday 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 2:00 am

To verify the hours for today, please look here.

Where are you located?

We are located on the first floor of the John C. Pace Library, at the checkout and reserves desks, across the lobby from the coffee shop.

Your Circulation Department

Stephanie Clark
Head of Circulation
474-2413
sclark2@uwf.edu

Billy Nelson
Circulation Supervisor
474-2469
wnelson@uwf.edu

Bolton Ellenberg
Textbook Reserves Coordinator
857-6165
gellenberg1@uwf.edu

   

Laura Keeble
Intercampus Loan,Holds and Priority Requests Coordinator
474-2444
lkeeble@uwf.edu

 

Kelly Miller
Stacks Maintenance Coordinator
474-2849
kmiller1@uwf.edu

Melanie LaGasse 
Circulation Accounts Coordinator
857-6163 
mlagasse@uwf.edu  

   

 

Matthew Meehan
Equipment Coordinator
857-6164
mmeehan@uwf.edu

Dominic Olford
OPS/FWS Coordinator
474-2410
eolford1@uwf.edu

Michael Pace 
Reserves Coordinator
857-6162 
mpace@uwf.edu